Lun - Ven : 09:30 - 18:30
info@cofive.it
02 99.99.00.00

Il nostro TEAM

Luca Pilotto
CEO

luca.pilotto@cofive.it
Italia

Claudio Maestri
General Manager

claudio.maestri@cofive.it
Italia

Giuseppe Girotto
Sales Director

giuseppe.girotto@cofive.it
Italia

Alain Ascarelli
Vice Regional Manager

alain.ascarelli@cofive.it
Lazio, Roma

Eliseo Cocci
Regional Manager Lazio

eliseo.cocci@cofive.it
Lazio, Roma

Giorgio Andenna
Regional Manager Lombardia

giorgio.andenna@cofive.it
Lombardia, Milano

Ivana Arduini
Regional Manager Liguria

ivana.arduini@cofive.it
Liguria, Genova

Filippo Allegri
Regional Manager Toscana

filippo.allegri@cofive.it
Toscana, Firenze

Domenico Arato
Regional Manager Emilia Romagna

domenico.arato@cofive.it
Emilia Romagna, Bologna

Roberto Colelli
Regional Manager Campania

roberto.colelli@cofive.it
Campania, Napoli

Nadia Ciulla
DataEntry

dataentry@cofive.it
Lombardia, Milano